Company Information

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Taipei and Taichung is owned by Grandwell Motors Co., Ltd.
Company registration number: 25130260
Company Address: No. 39, JiHu Road, NeiHu District, Taipei City 11492, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Email address: info@rrmc-taipeidealer.com

Legal Information

Website Terms: Please read carefully

The terms below govern your use of this website and by accessing this website you agree to be bound by them. If you do not accept these terms, please do not use the website. We may change these terms at any time without notice by updating the terms shown on this website. It is your responsibility to review the website terms each time you enter the website to ensure you are aware of our latest terms and conditions. Your use of this website after a change has been made signifies your acceptance of the revised terms.

This website is for your personal use only and is not to be used for any commercial purpose.

 

Products and Services

The provision of details of products and services on this website are not, and should not be construed as, an offer to sell or supply such products or services, and the seller or supplier may always accept or reject your offer at its sole discretion.

All products and services on this website are subject to availability and may be withdrawn without notice. All products and services and all prices are also subject to change without notice.

 

Terms and Conditions for individual Products and Services

These website terms should be read in conjunction with the separate terms and conditions for the sale or supply of the individual products or services which are referred to on this website. In the event of any inconsistency between these terms and the specific product or service terms and conditions, the latter shall prevail.

 

Information about Products and Services

Whilst we have made every effort to ensure the information on this website is up to date and accurate, neither we nor any authorized Rolls-Royce Motor Cars dealership nor other third party can accept responsibility for your reliance on any information on this website.

Always check with your authorized Rolls-Royce Motor Cars dealership model availability and for precise information on vehicle model features, specifications and equipment, and in the case of approved used Rolls-Royce motor cars, current mileage details before ordering a vehicle.

Always check the terms on which any product or service is supplied before making any commitment.

You should seek your own independent financial advice in relation to any taxation or accounting matters referred to on this website.

 

Website Availability

We cannot promise that this website will be uninterrupted or free of errors, bugs or viruses. We will not be liable if, for any reason this website is unavailable at any time , any computer virus, or system glitch/malfunction.  Access may be suspended at any time without prior notice being given.

 

Copyright

The copyright in the material contained in this website belongs to Rolls-Royce Motor Cars or its licensors. No person may copy, modify, transmit, distribute, display, reproduce, publish, license or create works from any part of this material or otherwise use it for any public or commercial use without the prior express written permission of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars. You may only view or print individual pages for your own personal use.

 

Trademarks

The names, logos and images on this website which identify Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, or third parties and their products and services are proprietary marks of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars and/or the relevant third parties. Nothing contained in this website shall be deemed to confer on any person any license or right on the part of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars or any third party with respect to any such name, logo or image.

  

Other Intellectual Property Rights

The products, services and technology or processes described in this website may be subject to other intellectual property rights reserved by Rolls-Royce Motor Cars or its licensors or any relevant third parties. No license is granted in respect of such intellectual property rights.

Privacy Policy

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Taipei is responsible for the processing of any personal data you may provide to this dealership. If you have any questions regarding the use of your data please contact the dealership directly.

Legal Information

法律資訊

公司資訊

盛惟股份有限公司為勞斯萊斯汽車授權經銷商,旗下經營勞斯萊斯汽車台北以及勞斯萊斯汽車台中
統一編號: 25130260
地址:台北市內湖區基湖路39號
Email: info@rrmc-taipeidealer.com

法律資訊

網站條款:請仔細閱讀

以下條款規定您對本網站的使用,訪問本網站即表示您同意接受本條款的約束。如果您不接受這些條款,請勿使用本網站或利用本網站之任何資訊。我們可透過更新,隨時更改本網站上之任何條款,並且恕不另行通知。每次您進入網站時,均有責任檢閱本網站條款,以確保您了解我們的最新條款。變更條款內容後繼續使用本網站,即表示您接受我們修改後的條款。本網站僅供您個人使用,不得用於任何商業目的。

 

產品與服務

在本網站上提供有關產品與服務之細部信息,並非實際交易中提供之產品與服務;實際交易情形中,賣方或供應商可以隨時自行決定接受或拒絕買方之提議。

本網站上的所有產品和服務均視實際供應情況而定,並且可能在未予通知之情況下予以撤銷。所有產品和服務以及所有價格如有更改,恕不另行通知。

 

個別產品和服務的條款和條件

網站條款應與本網站其他供應或銷售之個別產品或服務的單獨條款合併解釋。網站條款與該個別產品或服務的單獨條款之間存在任何不一致,以後者為準。

 

有關產品和服務的信息

雖然我們已盡一切努力確保本網站上的信息是最新的和正確的,然而,我們或任何經授權之經銷商或任何第三方並不因此承擔您信賴本網站上任何信息因此所生之責任。

在訂購車輛前,請隨時與您所在地區之勞斯萊斯汽車經銷商確認車輛型號是否存續,以及有關車輛型號特性,規格和配備之確切信息,以及經核可之二手勞斯萊斯汽車,於訂購前之詳細已行駛里程數。

在作出任何承諾之前,請務必確認任何所提供之產品或服務的條款。

您應當就本網站所提及之任何稅務或會計事務先行具備獨立之財務意見。

 

在臺灣以外之地域訪問本網站

本網站所示之車輛規格(包括選擇及和標准配備)可能因市場地域而有所不同。然而,車輛圖像可作為在其他國家市場供應型號之參考。

本網站包含的信息和其他資料可能不符合臺灣以外之法律。如果您選擇從臺灣以外之地域訪問本網站,您有責任確認適用何種當地法律以及符合當地法律。

 

網站可用性

我們不保證本網站之使用不會中斷、沒有錯誤或沒有病毒;並且,就本網站在任何時候因電腦病毒或系統故障導致無法使用時,我們不負任何責任。我們可在任何時候暫停您就本網站之使用,恕不另行通知。

 

著作權

本網站所包含之所有內容之著作權為勞斯萊斯汽車或其授權人所有。未經勞斯萊斯汽車事先明確之書面許可,任何人不得複製、修改、傳播、分散、展示、重製、出版、授權或創作本網站任何部分的作品,或以任何公共或商業用途之目的使用本網站任何內容。您只能查看或列印單獨頁面供您個人使用。

 

商標

本網站所標記勞斯萊斯汽車、任何第三方及其產品及服務之名稱、標誌和圖像,其所有權均屬勞斯萊斯汽車和/或相關第三方。本網站之任何內容不得被視為向任何人授予勞斯萊斯汽車或任何第三方對任何此類名稱,標誌或圖像之任何許可或權利。

 

其他智慧財產權

本網站所描述的產品、服務、技術或製程,均受到勞斯萊斯汽車、其授權人或任何第三方所保留的其他智慧財產權之約束。這些其他智慧財產權均不被授權使用。

 

行政院環保署車輛使用規範

一、為維護民眾居住生活品質及環境安寧,請配備有「運動/競技模式」等車輛(含跑車、大型重型機車)之車主,勿於市區及住宅區使用或行使急加速、拉轉速行為,而高輸出功率會製造噪音之車輛,亦請車主盡量避免於市區夜間21時至上午7時間行駛。

二、行政院環境保護署、內政部警政署及公路監理機關將針對車主擾寧之行為及製造噪音之車輛加強取締,以維護民眾生活安寧。

隱私權政策

勞斯萊斯汽車台北經銷商負責處理您可能提供給他們的任何個人資料 如果您對自己的個人資料使用有任何疑問,請直接聯絡該經銷商。